Friends of Main Street

Allison Beasley
Alex Thomas
Belinda Stewart Architects, PA
Hilary Burroughs
Joy Foy
Susan Higgs
Hank T. Holmes
Joey Hudnall
Steve Kelly
Joni McClain
Mississippi Gulf Coast CVB
Hibbet Neel
Barry Plunkett
Ken P'Pool
Bill Scruggs
Mayor Robert E. Smith, Sr.
Suzanne Smith
Leland Speed
Alex Thomas
Sheila Varnado
Bill and Charlotte Waller
Wyatt Waters
Jim West
Beth Williams


Reserved for individuals, corporations and other non-profit associations that support the work and mission of the Mississippi Main Street Association (MMSA).  Members receive limited services but are invited to receive limited phone consultation from MMSA Staff, subscription to the MMSA E-newsletter, invitation to the MMSA Annual Awards Luncheon and reduced registration fees to regularly scheduled training and educational meetings and workshops.To become a Friend of Mississippi Main Street, please call 601-944-0113 or email Click here for more information on Membership levels.


Upcoming Events
News Headlines
Photo Gallery
Pontotoc Courthouse

Pontotoc Courthouse

Mississippi Main Street Association
P.O. Box 55747 | Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601/944-0113
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
District Offices:
P.O. Box 445 | Columbus, MS 39703 | 662- 364-0435
426 Northpointe Lake Dr. | Oxford, MS 38655 | 601-941-5409
Register for E-Newsletter
Mississippi Main Street is a program of the National Main Street
Center and the Mississippi Development Authority