Board of Directors
President

Ed Gardner  (6/20)
Entergy
308 East Pearl Street, Suite 700
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601.969.2470
Email: egardn1@entergy.com

 

 

Past-President

Allison Beasley, CEcD  (6/19)
Economic/Workforce Development Division Director
Southern Mississippi Planning and Development District
9229 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503-4317
Phone: 228.868.2311 or 228.314.1456
Cell: 228.669.9543
Email: abeasley@smpdd.com

 

President-Elect

Kevin Stafford, PE (6/19)
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
2310 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Columbus, MS  39705
P.O. Box 2100 (39704)
Phone: 662.328.4460
Cell: 662.255.1679
Fax: 662.328.8552
Email: kevin.stafford@neel-schaffer.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Tara Lytal (12/19)
Director Representative
Main Street Clinton
P.O. Box 156
Clinton, MS 39060
Phone: 601.924.5472
Cell: 601.291.5000
E-mail: tlytal@clintonms.org

 

 

Russell Baty (12/18)
Director Representative
The Main Street Chamber of Leake County
P.O. Box 209
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone: 601.267.9231
Cell: 601.267.6764
E-mail: Carthagemainstre@bellsouth.net

 

Steve Kelly
Board Member Emeritus
710 Danforth Dr.
Madison, MS  39110
Phone: 601.896.3858
Email: gskelly8@hotmail.com

 

 

Tray Hairston (6/20)
Attorney
Butler Snow LLP
1020 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 1400
Ridgeland, MS 39157
P.O. Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: 601.985.4630
Email: Tray.Hairston@butlersnow.com
 

 

Ken P’Pool
Board Member Emeritus

MS Department of Archives & History
P.O. Box 571
Jackson, MS 39205-0571
Phone: 601.576.6940
Cell: 769.798.5470
Fax: 601.576.6955
Email: kppool@mdah.ms.gov

 

Keith A. Williams (6/20)
Mississippi Regional President
Hancock Bank
P.O. Box 4019
Gulfport, Ms. 39502
Office: 228-563-5688
Cell: 228-697-0497
Email: Keith.Williams@hancockbank.com

 

 

Chris Chain (6/19)
Renovations of Mississippi, Inc.
P.O. Box 1306
Columbus, MS  39703-1306
Phone: 662-574-7879
Email: rmichris@yahoo.com

 

Kagan Coughlin (6/19)
Base Camp Coding Academy
301 North Main Street
Water Valley, MS  38965
Phone: 662.380.6867
Email: kagan@todayisaworkday.com

 

 

Steven B. Dick (6/20)
Economic Development Manager
Mississippi Power Company
2992 West Beach Boulevard
P.O. Box 4079
Gulfport, MS 39502-4079
Phone: 228-865-5360
Cell: 228-297-1232
Email: sbdick@southernco.com

 

Carolyn McAdams (6/20)
Mayor, City of Greenwood
101 W Church St.
Greenwood, MS  38930
Phone: 662-455-7605
Cell: 662.897.2915
Email: cmcadams@cityofgreenwood.org

 
Permanent Board Members

Katie Blount, Director
MS Department of Archives & History
200 North Street (39201)
P.O. Box 571
Jackson, MS 39205-0571
Phone: 601.576.6854
Fax: 601.576.6975
Email: kblount@mdah.state.ms.us

 

Designated Representative:

Michelle Jones
MS Department of Archives & History
P.O. Box AQ
MSU, MS  39760
Phone: 601.325.2520
Email: mjones@mdah.ms.gov
 

 

Angi Bougeouis, Dean
College of Architecture, Art and Design
Mississippi State University
240 Giles Hall – Barr Avenue (39762)
P.O. Drawer AQ
Mississippi State, MS 3976
Phone: 662-325-2202
Fax: 662-325-8872
Email: ABourgeois@caad.msstate.edu
*Jane Lewis – Assistant
Phone: 662.325.5150
Email: jlewis@caad.msstate.edu


Designated Representative:

Leah Kemp, Director
The Carl Small Town Center
Mississippi State University
240 Giles Hall – Barr Avenue
P.O. Box AQ
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2207
Fax: 662.325.0723
Email: LKemp@caad.msstate.edu

 

Ex Officio Board Members

Glenn McCullough
Executive Director
Mississippi Development Authority
501 North West Street (39201)
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.9388
Fax: 601.359.3613
Email: gmccullough@mississippi.org
*Kay Troxler - Assistant
Phone: 601.359.6699
Email: ktroxler@mississippi.org


 

Designated Representative:

Chance McDavid
Mississippi Development Authority
Director, Asset Development Division
501 North West Street (39201)
P. O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.2659
Cell: 601.941.5378
Fax: 601.359.1971
Email: cmcdavid@mississippi.org


 

 

Upcoming Events
News Headlines
Photo Gallery
Back Stage Pass in Tupelo

Back Stage Pass in Tupelo


Mississippi Main Street Association
P.O. Box 55747 | Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601/944-0113
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
District Offices:
P.O. Box 445 | Columbus, MS 39703 | 662- 364-0435
426 Northpointe Lake Dr. | Oxford, MS 38655 | 601-941-5409
Register for E-Newsletter
 
Mississippi Main Street is a program of the National Main Street
Center and the Mississippi Development Authority