A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mississippi Main Street Association
MMSA Members List

Canton Chamber of Commerce Main Street Association
Toya Veals, Executive Director
100 Depot Drive
Canton, MS 39046
Phone: 601.859.5816 (office)
Fax: 601.855.0149
E-mail: toya@canton-mississippi.com
Website: www.canton-mississippi.com/home
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Canton-Chamber-of-Commerce-Main-Street-Association/104728759588539
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cantonCMSA

The Main Street Chamber of Leake County
Russell Baty, Director
P.O. Box 209
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone: 601.267.9231
Cell: 601.267.6764
E-mail: Carthagemainstre@bellsouth.net
Website: www.carthagemainstreet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CarthageMainStreet?ref=ts&fref=ts

Team Cleveland Main Street
Aimee Taylor, Director
101 South Bayou Avenue
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: 662-843-2712
Fax: 662.843.2718
E-mail: aimee@clevelandmschamber.com
Website: www.clevelandmainstreet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/clevelandmsmainstreet?fref=ts
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/clevelandmississippi/

Clinton Main Street
Tara Lytal, Director
Anna Boyd, Assistant Director
P.O. Box 156
Clinton, MS 39060
Phone: 601.924.5472
Fax: 601.924.0837
E-mail: tlytal@clintonms.org
Website: www.mainstreetclintonms.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Main-Street-Clinton/123596595747
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MainStClintonMS
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/mainstclinton/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mainstreetclinton/

Main Street Columbia
Nik Ingram, Director
Patricia Norris, Board President
P.O. Box 1342
Columbia, MS 39429
Phone: 601.736.0663
Phone: 601.441.9328
E-mail: nik@relevantdesign.cc
E-mail: pnorris@cbcolumbia.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mainstreetcolumbia.org/

Columbus Main Street
Barbara Bigelow, Director
107 5th Street North
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: 662.328.6305
Fax: 662.328.6329
E-mail: bbigelow@columbusmainstreet.com
Website: www.columbusmainstreet.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetColumbus

Main Street Corinth
Angela Avent, Director
Sara Beth Green, Board President
P.O. Box 393
Corinth, MS 38835
Phone: 662.665.1600
Fax: 662.287.5260
E-mail: corinthmainstreet@gmail.com
Website: http://mainstreetcorinth.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mainstcorinth
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mainstcorinth

Main Street Crystal Springs
Terry Pappas, Director
P. O. Box 473
Crystal Springs, MS 39059
Phone: 601-892-0007
Cell: 251-200-1677
E-mail: csmainstreetdirector@gmail.com
E-mail: hazelhulin@icloud.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Parks-and-Recreation-of-Crystal-Springs-MS/124877469027

Upcoming Events
News Headlines
Photo Gallery
Lovelace Drugs

Lovelace Drugs

Ocean Springs, a town with a reputation as an “arts community” has several art galleries and was hometown to the late Walter Inglis Anderson, a nationally renowned painter and muralist.

Mississippi Main Street Association
P.O. Box 55747 | Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601/944-0113
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
District Offices:
P.O. Box 445 | Columbus, MS 39703 | 662- 364-0435
426 Northpointe Lake Dr. | Oxford, MS 38655 | 601-941-5409
Register for E-Newsletter
Mississippi Main Street is a program of the National Main Street
Center and the Mississippi Development Authority