Downtown Network Members

City of Charleston/Charleston Main Street
Norma Platt, Director
26 South Square St.
Charleston, MS 38921
Cell: 662-647-5841


City of Forest/Forest Downtown Network
Patsy M. Nicholson, Executive Director
329 McCormick Road
Forest, MS 39074
Phone: 601-469-4032
Cell: 601-506-5125
Fax: 601-469-4032



City of Long Beach/Long Beach Main Street
Jenny Levens, Community Affairs Director
201 Jeff Davis Avenue
Long Beach, MS 39560 
Phone: 228.863.1556 
Fax: 228.865.0822 



City of Nettleton/Nettleton Main Street

Dana Burcham, City Clerk

124 Short Ave, Nettleton, MS 38858

Phone: 662-963-2605

Cell phone: 662-523-0290

Fax number: 662-963-2167



Pass Christian Main Street
Sean Pittman, Board President
P.O. Box 403
Pass Christian, MS 39571 
Phone: 228.452.3315 


Winona Main Street/Montgomery County Chamber
Sue Stidham, Director
P.O. Box 248
701 Summit Street
Winona, MS 38967
Phone: 662-283-4828
Fax: 662-283-5986


The Mississippi Downtown Network Membership (MDN) level provides a variety of learning opportunities to stakeholders with a role in the preservation and revitalization of Mississippi’s historic resources. Communities may or may not have a paid staff member (a local Program Coordinator is required) or Board of Directors that guides their activities, but are interested in improving the economic vitality of their downtowns. This membership package allows for greater levels of consultation and technical assistance with the MMSA staff than the Association Membership abnd offers an opportunity to graduate to a Certified Main Street Community within three years. Please click here for more information on Membership levels.