Mississippi Main Street 2023 Annual Awards				
Category	Award	Name of Entry (Project or Individual)	Community	Recipient
Organization	Premier Partner	Cowboy Day	Kosciusko Main Street	Riley Hudson
Organization	Outstanding Creative Fundraising	Mom Bomb	Main Street Greenville	Daniel Boggs and Gretchen Giachelli
Organization	Outstanding Marketing Campaign	Sumrall Main Street Association Branding and Marketing Campaign	Sumrall Main Street Association	Tony Pflaum
Organization	Outstanding Community Education Campaign	Love Local	Main Street Clinton	Tara Lytal
Organization	Outstanding Main Street Plan	Pearl Roadmap 2022	Main Street Pearl	Stacy Smith-Cupstid
Organization	Outstanding Community Engagement Effort - Small Community	Christmas on the Square	Woodville Main Street	Octavia Adams
Organization	Outstanding Community Engagement Effort - Mid-Size Community	Story Books	Team Cleveland Main Street	Brittany Meador
Organization	Outstanding Community Engagement Effort - Large Community	Festival Hispano De Pascagoula	Main Street Pascagoula	Rebecca Davis
Promotion	Outstanding New Event - Small Community	Witches Night Out	Senatobia Main Street	Jamie Sowell
Promotion	Outstanding New Event - Mid-Size Community	Monster Mash	Main Street Greenwood	Carolyn McAdams
Promotion	Outstanding New Event - Large Community	Let's Flamingle Downtown	Main Street Columbus	Barbara Bigelow
Promotion	Outstanding Creative Event - Small Community	Taste of the Blues	Main Street Crystal Springs	Felicia Thompson
Promotion	Outstanding Creative Event - Large Community	Community Bank Crawfest	Laurel Main Street	Nicki Hudson
Promotion	Outstanding Retail Promotion	Water Valley Wine Down	Water Valley Main Street Association	Alyssa Benedict
Promotion	Outstanding Retail Merchandising	George-Mary's	Starkville Main Street Association	Alesia Lucas
Promotion	Outstanding Project Promotion	Fall into Tupelo	Downtown Tupelo Main Street Associaiton	Dalton Russell
Design	Outstanding Historic Rehabilitation Project	Castle	Meridian Main Street	Michael Castle III
Design	Outstanding Public Downtown Revitalization Project	Marshall County Courthouse	Holly Springs Main Street Chamber	Tim Powell
Design	Outanding Private Downtown Revitalization Project	Rex Theatre	Starkville Main Street Association	Kyle Jordan
Design	Outstanding Public Improvement Project - Small Community	Downtown Scrubdown	Senatobia Main Street	Jamie Sowell
Design	Outstanding Public Improvement Project - Large Community	Central Avenue Corridor	Laurel Main Street	Mandy Hegwood
Design	Outstanding New Development Project	The Beatnik	Ocean Springs Chamber - Main Street -Tourism Bureau	Roxy and Ted Condrey
Design	Outstanding Façade Improvement Project	Office Product Center and Gifts Façade	Laurel Main Street	Mike Smith
Design	Outstanding Façade Component Project	Holy Trinity - Lights to the World	Vicksburg Main Street Program	Steve Saunders
Design	Oustanding Public Arts Project	Hburg Public Art Trail	Downtown Hattiesburg Associaiton	Marlo Dorsey
Economic Vitality	Outstanding Business Recruitment Program	Small Business Startup and Recruitment	Booneville Main Street Association	Lori Tucker
Economic Vitality		Threefoot Brewery	Meridian Main Street	Matt Schanrock
Economic Vitality		The Pontotoc Farmer's Market	Pontotoc County Chamber and Main Street Association	Julia McDowell
Economic Vitality		The Threefoot Hotel	Meridian Main Street	Silvia Rojas
Economic Vitality		Suga Moma's Cupcakes and Thangs	Louisville Main Street	LaTashia Gladney
Economic Vitality	, ,	The Magnolia Coffee Co.	Water Valley Main Street Association	Caitlin Magnuson
Economic Vitality	ŭ į	Fly Llama Brewing	Biloxi Main Street	Dave Reese
Economic Vitality	Oustanding Business of the Year	T. Sappington and Co.	New Albany Main Street	irtha Carolyn Sappington & Albert Sapping
Economic Vitality		Westmoreland Properties, LLC	Senatobia Main Street	Brandon and Destin Westmoreland
Economic Vitality	ů ,	Laurel, Mississippi	Laurel Main Street	Lee Bounds
Special Awards	Main Street Hero	Dwight Stevens	Aberdeen Main Street	Dwight Stevens
Special Awards	Main Street Hero	Alice Wooten	Louisville Main Street	Alice Wooten
Special Awards	Main Street Hero	Ramsay Taylor	Main Street Pascagoula	Ramsay Taylor
Special Awards	Main Street Hero	Jan Miller	West Point Main Street	Jan Miller
Special Awards	Paul Coggin Trailblazer Award	Bill Edwards	Picayune Main Street, Inc.	Bill Edwards
Special Awards	Main Street Merchant of the Year	Flora Outlaw	Aberdeen Main Street	Flora Outlaw
Special Awards	Sam Kaye Excellence in Design	Randy Wilson	Mississippi Main Street Association	Randy Wilson
Special Awards	Main Street Revitalization Champion	Marlo Dorsey	Downtown Hattiesburg Association	Marlo Dorsey
Special Awards	Heart of Main Street	Rebecca Davis	Main Street Pascagoula	Rebecca Davis
Special Awards	harles Beasley Scholarship & Outstanding Main Street Director of the Ye	Jamie Sowell	Senatobia Main Street	Jamie Sowell