Board of Directors
President

Allison Beasley, CEcD
Economic/Workforce Development Division Director
Southern Mississippi Planning and Development District
9229 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503-4317
Phone: 228.868.2311 or 228.314.1456
Cell: 228.669.9543
Email: abeasley@smpdd.com

 

President-Elect

Ed Gardner
Entergy
308 East Pearl Street, Suite 700
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601.969.2470
Email: egardn1@entergy.com

Treasurer

Kevin Stafford, PE (6/18)
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
2310 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Columbus, MS  39705
P.O. Box 2100 (39704)
Phone: 662.328.4460
Cell: 662.255.1679
Fax: 662.328.8552
Email: kevin.stafford@neel-schaffer.com

Immediate Past President

Suzanne Smith
Senior Vice President
Renasant Bank
209 Troy Street (38801)
P.O. Box 709
Tupelo, MS 38802
Phone: 662.680.1372
Cell: 662.401.6329
Fax: 662.680.1010
Email: suzannes@renasant.com

 

 

Tara Lytal (12/17)
Director Representative
Main Street Clinton
P.O. Box 156
Clinton, MS 39060
Phone: 601.924.5472
Cell: 601.291.5000
E-mail: tlytal@clintonms.org

 

Russell Baty (12/18)
Director Representative
The Main Street Chamber of Leake County
P.O. Box 209
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone: 601.267.9231
Cell: 601.267.6764
E-mail: Carthagemainstre@bellsouth.net

 

Steve Kelly
Board Member Emeritus
140 Trace Ridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS  39157
Phone: 601.896.3858
Email: gskelly8@hotmail.com

Keith A. Williams (12/18)
Mississippi Regional President
Hancock Bank
P.O. Box 4019
Gulfport, Ms. 39502
Office: 228-563-5688
Cell: 228-697-0497
Email: Keith.Williams@hancockbank.com

 

Chris Chain (6/18)
Renovations of Mississippi, Inc.
P.O. Box 1306
Columbus, MS  39703-1306
Phone: 662-574-7879
Email: rmichris@yahoo.com

 

Kagan Coughlin (6/18)
Base Camp Coding Academy
301 North Main Street
Water Valley, MS  38965
Phone: 662.380.6867
Email: kagan@todayisaworkday.com

 

Steven B. Dick (6/20)
Economic Development Manager
Mississippi Power Company
2992 West Beach Boulevard
P.O. Box 4079
Gulfport, MS 39502-4079
Phone: 228-865-5360
Cell: 228-297-1232
Email: sbdick@southernco.com

 
Permanent Board Members

Katie Blount, Director
MS Department of Archives & History
200 North Street (39201)
P.O. Box 571
Jackson, MS 39205-0571
Phone: 601.576.6854
Fax: 601.576.6975
Email: kblount@mdah.state.ms.us

 

Designated Representative:

Michelle Jones
MS Department of Archives & History
P.O. Box AQ
MSU, MS  39760
Phone: 601.507.7222
Email: mjones@caad.msstate.edu
 

 

Jim West
College of Architecture, Art and Design
Mississippi State University
240 Giles Hall – Barr Avenue (39762)
P.O. Drawer AQ
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-2202
Fax: 662-325-8872
Email: jwest@caad.msstate.edu
*Jane Lewis – Assistant
Phone: 662.325.5150
Email: jlewis@caad.msstate.edu


Designated Representative:

Ken P’Pool
MS Department of Archives & History
618 East Pearl Street (39201)
P.O. Box 571
Jackson, MS 39205-0571
Phone: 601.576.6940
Coast office: 228.435.1180
Cell: 769.798.5470
Fax: 601.576.6955
Email: kppool@mdah.ms.gov

Ex Officio Board Members

Glenn McCullough
Executive Director
Mississippi Development Authority
501 North West Street (39201)
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.9388
Fax: 601.359.3613
Email: gmccullough@mississippi.org
*Kay Troxler - Assistant
Phone: 601.359.6699
Email: ktroxler@mississippi.org


 

Designated Representative:

Sonny Thomas
Mississippi Development Authority
Deputy Director, Asset Development Division
501 North West Street (39201)
P. O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205-0849
Phone: 601.359.9387
Cell: 601.506.0082
Fax: 601.359.1971
Email: sthomas@mississippi.org

 

Leah Kemp
Interim Director
The Carl Small Town Center
Mississippi State University
240 Giles Hall – Barr Avenue
P.O. Box AQ
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2207
Fax: 662.325.0723
Email: LKemp@caad.msstate.edu

Upcoming Events
News Headlines
Photo Gallery
Lovelace Drugs

Lovelace Drugs

Ocean Springs, a town with a reputation as an “arts community” has several art galleries and was hometown to the late Walter Inglis Anderson, a nationally renowned painter and muralist.

Mississippi Main Street Association
P.O. Box 55747 | Jackson, MS 39296
Phone: 601/944-0113
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
District Offices:
P.O. Box 445 | Columbus, MS 39703 | 662- 364-0435
426 Northpointe Lake Dr. | Oxford, MS 38655 | 601-941-5409
Register for E-Newsletter
 
Mississippi Main Street is a program of the National Main Street
Center and the Mississippi Development Authority